Just prayin' to a God I don't believe in.<3

Well there's some new drama today.
You wanna hear about it? Too bad, you're gonna.

It started with this girl named Megan.
She's the Devil, I swear. Hence the red.
Anyway, she's a major backstabber. And here's why.

Last week, sometime in the blur that was spring break, I walked up to the library with her and my friend Sam. Who's not that bad. While we were walking, she decided to grab my hand, and I took Sam's, JUST messing around. Then, we went home and slept and stuff, everything was still alright.

Fast-forward to today.
The first day we get back from spring break, and halfway through the day, I find out Megan spread a rumor about me and Sam. A horrible rumor. One that could've ruined everything with Anthony. (But luckily didn't)

See, her verison of what happened at the library was different. Alot different.
Apparently, I was all over Sam ever since he agreed to walk with us. And then at the library, I held his hand. Then made out with him. Still in the library.

First of all, who sucks face in a library?! I mean really, I just got in trouble for PDA, I'd like not to get in more. Second, Anthony's just about the best thing that's happened to me this year. Why would I give that up for a Sam??

So as far as most people know right now, I'm cheating on Anthony. With Sam. My ex. Because I'm that much a whore. Gee-fucking-thanks Megan.

And on top of this, I have another detention tomorrow, one that I think I'm going to walk home from. Which is going to suck balls. Seeing as I live miles from the school. But hey, detention's over at 3 and I have till around 4.30-5. Basically.

I'm kinda really pissed so I want to get some sleep.
ILOVESYOU

Amber&Kim



Leave a Reply.