Oh lovely parents.
No matter how nosy, rude, mean, or just plain abusive they can be, remember that they're the reason you're in this world, and no matter what, you're always connected to them. This just means that you can blame them for literally everything that goes wrong. Puppy die? Well, mom, if YOU didn't give birth to me, I wouldn't have a puppy, and HE wouldn't have died. xD

I, myself plan on being emancipated as soon as I turn 16, can drive, and get a job. I cannot wait to get away from my parents.
I mean..don't get me wrong, at times..their alright.
And I'm not gonna lie, I'm all for gay rights.
Now my mother, I believe she wants me to be lesbian. Mainly because she recently admitted to dressing my up in boys' clothes when I was little so I would end up lesbian or a tomboy.
And well, my dad is homophobia in a nutshell.
Plus, my mother takees his side, no matter what.
But the point is, I can't stand them, they can't stand me, we don't get along. We fight tons, and it stresses me to my limits.

Speaking of homophobes..
Back the fuck off. NO one likes you.
You can basically pick out the homophobes in a group. They're the ones who sit in their skirts that cover half of the vagina, and try their best to stay away from the girls with short hair, and the boys with long hair.  

Well, enough about homophobes, let's talk about asians.
I'm not racist, I swear I'm not, but I am against my ex-friend who claims she isn't asian, but honestly..she just needs a good mirror.
Well, ever since I met her, every few months, she'd get a cold sore or two. It was..not delicious looking, to say the least.

Now, I have a cold sore. I blame it on her completally.
I dunno, maybe she raped my face in the middle of the night, but it just comforts me to blame her. (:
Amber&Kim



Leave a Reply.