So school comes back from break tomorrow. Everyone's gonna be talking about enjoying the precious time with family, creating priceless memories..or bragging about their new shit. Mostly bragging. x]
I am completally horrified of going back. I mean, there's nothing wrong with school, I usually love it. But I really don't want to go back to all the drama and asian bitches.

The main spotlight in going back is this one boy. ;] He's in 10th grade, not even the same school as me, but he walks me home whenever he can. He's mega sweet! Plus hella dank. :L
The only problem is I'm not sure if he likes me or not. Plus he has a girlfriend. Oh wait, isn't that two? xD

OH, another thing I cannot wait for! Lunch time. If you read a while ago about my 'friend', well people in my group aren't exactly warm to her. It's gonna be so awkward. Either that, or everyone's gonna completally ignore her, make her move, or pretend to get along with her [kinda hypocritical much?] Oh well.

I'm a little not excited about having to see the effing happy couple. -_- But hey, I had my chance, so I can't really blame them. Besides, they're happy together, and that's what matters.

Do you believe in fate? I'm not quite sure if I do or not, but I really hope there is. >.> Otherwise I'm gonna end up hella lonely. I haven't been serious about anyone since August, I believe. I'm just..too picky. Or, as my friends like to say, fate has already picked out a perfect partner for me, and doesn't want me wasting my life on anyone else. Am I wrong, or does that just seem like a nice way to say I'm desprate? xP Thanks guys.
Well, that's it for tonight. [To nickelodean toon] Nah nuh nah nuh nah na nuh, Kim is peacin' out.
Amber&Kim



Leave a Reply.