Okay well depresion, very seirous issue and I'd like to talk about it, I had been very depressed for the longest time untill I meet this girl Kim, My very best friend and I just got over it. But for the people who havn't I want to tell you there are other ways to help yourself besides cutting yourself, suicid, other things. There is this lovely site called ToWriteLoveOnHerArms. All I can Say is that this place is AMAZINGG. :D  Also if that dosn't help you can always talk to me, or kim. ^^ we're happy to help. Also if it's very bad then talk to you parents, guidance councler, anyone, Your best firend? Because I know sometimes parents don't give a damn and just think it's a "phase" bullshit. Also Anorexic, and all the other ones haveing to do with weight.(I'm not sure what they are called) Just look in the mirror you're more beautiful than you think. Oh and just because thoes skinny models are soooooo pretty dosn't mean anything. Have you ever watched America's Next Top Model? Most of them are soooo not that pretty without makeup. Trust me I've watched almost every episode of that show. So Yea talk to someone will you? Because Ya know America has the most suicidal people?You don't want to be apart of it. Just listen to me? Please? -Amber&Kim



Leave a Reply.